FaceBook Changes “Privacy” Features Once More


This item comes from ZeroHedge

facebook

It really consists of little more in the post itself other than to rather unnecessarily pointing out that it is ‘humor'(sic).

The comments are colourful, extremely so in places, so be advised that if crude language offends you then you should not read the comments. One comment and response did however tickle me.

what-is-this-facebook-thing

Just in case any of my Facebook ‘friends’ should come this was – I deleted my account today. Whilst my information is already on the NSA servers I have no doubt I will not contribute further from that source, only from this one! 🙂 🙂

Good to know there is a secure backup for everything however.

About PuterMan

A retired programmer.
This entry was posted in Humour and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to leave a reply (ALL comments are moderated)

